Volksfeste und Karneval in der Nähe von Laroque

Es gibt viele Volksfeste und farbenprächtige Karnevalsumzüge in der Region und das ganze Jahr hindurch - zu viele um sie alle aufzuzählen individuell. Neben den umfangreichen Feierlichkeiten von Weihnachten und Ostern und die Tage, die lokalen Heiligen gefeiert in allen Dörfern und Städten, gibt es Feste im Zusammenhang mit der Ernte lokalen Kulturen und das Meer. Eine Auswahl einiger der ungewöhnlichsten sind hier aufgelistet.

Im Februar sind die höchst ungewöhnliche Die Bären-Festivals in Prats de Mollo und St Laurent de Cerdans. Dabei handelt es Trachten, traditionellen Szenen neu zu erlassen mit Verfolgungsjagden durch die Straßen und viel Trinken. Mehr Bilder und Informationen über die seltsame Sitte indem Sie hier klicken. Auch im Februar gibt es einen Karneval in Amelie les Bains.

Die Ende März / Anfang April sieht die Ziegeschau Arles sur Tech Fair im April und der katalanischen Fest der Riesen in Villefranche de Conflent, wo die Riesen durch die Straßen fordern die Bewohner für Schokoladeneier im Austausch für Songs Parade.

Im Juni gibt es in Amelie-les-Bains ein Fest Maultieren zu segnen.

Im Juli Rivesaltes hat eine Aprikose-Fest, Port Vendres hat ein Fischer-Fest, und Argelès ein Meer-Fest. Amelie-les-Bains hat einen katalanischen-Fest, Ceret hat ein feria (Stierkampf) und Arles sur Tech hält die Fête de la Rodella.

Argeles hält ein Hafenfest im August, Ceret die Kirschenfest, Port Vendres hält Regatten. Ceret auch hält Sardane (traditionellen Tanz)-Fest im August. Toulouges hält eine Zwiebel-Fest. Collioure auch hält ferria.

Im September Amelie hat einen katalanischen-Fest und Arles sur Tech hält ein mittelalterliches Fest.

Im Oktober gibt es Feste feiert die Weinlese in Elne, Banyuls sur Mer, und vielen anderen Städten und Dörfern.

 

 

In English     En Français     In Nederlands

 

Höhepunkte
  • Eigenes Beheiztes Schwimmbad
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wi-Fi
  • 3 Doppelzimmer - für 6 Personen
  • In der Nähe Mittelmeerstränden
  • Toller Aussicht
  • Ruhige Lage - traditionelle katalanische Dorf
  • Geschäfte und Restaurants zu Fuß erreichbar
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Familienbadezimmer
  • en-suite Duschraum
  • FR und GB Fernsehsender
Lage
Aktuelle Wetterlage
Gästekommentare

We stayed in this property for two weeks in June 2010 with two young children. The property was ideal for us and was just as described and shown on the photographs. The property was clean, well mainta ...

JR, Scotland,

Local Festivals and Carnivals near Laroque

There are many festivals and carnivals throughout the region and throughout the year - too many to list them all individually. As well as the extensive celebrations of Christmas and Easter and the local saints days which are celebrated in all the villages and towns, there are festivals related to harvesting local crops and the sea. A selection of some of the more unusual are listed here.

In February are the highly unusual bear festivals in Prats de Mollo and St Laurent de Cerdans. These involve traditional costumes, reenacting traditional scenes involving chases through the streets and drinking. See more pictures and information about the strange custom by clicking here. Also in February there is a carnival in Amelie les Bains.

The end of March/start of April sees the Arles sur Tech goat fair and in April the Catalan festival of giants in Villefranche de Conflent, where the giants parade through the streets asking the residents for chocolate eggs in exchange for songs.

In June Amelie les Bains has a mule blessing fete.

In July Rivesaltes hosts an apricot festival, Port Vendres has a fishermen's festival, and Argeles a sea festival. Amelie les Bains holds a Catalan festival, Ceret hosts a feria (bullfighting) and Arles sur Tech holds the fete de la rodella.

Argeles holds a harbour festival in August, Ceret the cherry festival, Port Vendres holds regattas. Ceret also holds a sardane (traditional local dancing) festival in August. Toulouges holds an onion festival. Collioure also holds a ferria.

In September Amelie holds a Catalan festival and Arles sur Tech holds a mediaeval fete.

In October there are festivals celebrating the grape harvest in Elne, Banyuls sur Mer, and many other towns and villages.

 

 

En Français  Auf Deutsch  In Nederlands

Highlights
  • Private Heated Swimming Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • 3 double bedrooms - sleeps 6
  • Close to Mediterranean Beaches
  • Great Views
  • Quiet Location in Traditional Catalan Village
  • Walking Distance to Shops and Restaurants
  • Family Friendly
  • Family Bathroom
  • En-suite Shower Room
  • UK TV channels
Location
Current Weather
Current Weather
8°c
Partly cloudy
Guest Comments

This villa in Laroque fitted all the criteria required when I was looking for a villa near to the coast in the South of France - own pool, three double bedrooms, large living area, locating within wal ...

KP, England,