Bienvenue dans notre villa avec piscine privée et chauffée dans le sud ensolleillé de France, entre Perpignan et la frontière espagnole. Villa avec piscine à Laroque des Albères, France est disponible pour vacances à proximité des plages méditerranéennes

Villa spacieuse, lumineuse et moderne qui peut accueillir jusqu'à six personnes dans 3 chambres (2 avec grand lit et 1 avec 2 lits simples). Notre villa avec piscine chauffée à Laroque des Albères, France, se trouve dans un quartier résidentiel et calme au bord d'un village catalan typique. Elle offre des vues sur les montagnes, l'ancien fort à Laroque et sur la plaine de la mer.

C'est une courte promenade pittoresque entre la villa et le centre historique du village. Laroque a des magasins du village - une épicerie, tabac, boulangerie, boucherie, pharmacie, plusieurs bars, restaurants, une pizza à emporter et un petit marché hebdomadaire. Le supermarché Carrefour Market est à quelques minutes en voiture.

Idéal pour les familles de se détendre à la piscine, ou aux plages sablonneuses méditerranées (10 min en voiture). Randonnées et balades dans le massif des Albères commence à partir de la porte. Activités nautiques, golf, tennis, équitation, sont disponibles dans un court trajet en voiture.

Il y a de nombreuses galeries d'art, musées et sites historiques. Perpignan, avec son centre ville sophistiquée, se trouve à proximité, et le long de la côte, il y a des villages de pêcheurs, des stations balnéaires animé et des plages tranquilles. Le choix est à vous!

La villa est facilement accessible par route (à 10 km de l'autoroute), par avion (plusieurs aéroports à proximité) et train (Eurostar et TGV réseau en France). Pour plus de détails cliquez sur le lien vers notre page de Voyage.

 

 Location de vacances dans les Pyrénées-Orientales

 

 

 

 

In English      Auf Deutsch       In Nederlands

Synopsis
  • Piscine Chauffée Privée
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi
  • 3 chambres doubles - 6 couchages
  • Près de plages de la Méditerranée
  • Vues
  • Emplacement calme dans village traditionnel catalan
  • Magasins et restaurants à quelques pas
  • Pour toute la famille
  • Family Bathroom
  • En-suite Shower Room
  • UK TV channels
Emplacement
Météo actuelle
Météo actuelle
20°c
Partiellement nuageux
Commentaires des Clients

Perfect perfect perfect ! We took a long time to choose our holiday home this year, following bad experiences in previous years ! Prior to our holiday we found the owners to be friendly, helpful and ...

DD, England

Welcome to your holiday villa with private heated pool in a picturesque village in the sunny south of France, between Perpignan and the Spanish border. The villa is available for your holiday near Mediterranean beaches and the Pyrenees.

A spacious, light, modern comfortable villa, sleeping up to six in three bedrooms (2 doubles and 1 twin).  Our villa with heated pool in Laroque des Alberes, France, is in a quiet residential area near the edge of a typically Catalan village and enjoys views of the mountains, the old fort in Laroque and over the plain to the sea.

The historic centre of the village is only a picturesque short walk away. Laroque has village shops - a small supermarket, tabac, bakeries, butcher, chemist - several bars and restaurants and a pizza takeaway and a small weekly market. A larger supermarket is a few minutes drive away.

Ideal for families to relax by the pool, or take a short (10min) drive to the sandy Mediterranean beaches. Hiking and walking in the Alberes hills starts from the doorstep. For skiing in the Pyrenees the nearest resorts are under 2 hours drive away. Watersports, golf, tennis, horseriding etc are available within a short drive.

For the culture lovers there are many art galleries, museums and historic sites. Perpignan is nearby with its sophisticated city centre, and along the coast there are pretty fishing villages and both lively beach resorts and quiet beaches.  The choice is yours to enjoy!

The villa is easily accessible by road (we are only about 10km away from the nearest motorway junction), air (several nearby airports are served by budget airlines and major carriers) and rail (Eurostar and TGV network in France). For more details click on the link to our travel page.

Highlights
  • Private Heated Swimming Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • 3 double bedrooms - sleeps 6
  • Close to Mediterranean Beaches
  • Great Views
  • Quiet Location in Traditional Catalan Village
  • Walking Distance to Shops and Restaurants
  • Family Friendly
Location
Current Weather
Current Weather
25°c
Sunny skies
Guest Comments

We had a great holiday and will recommend your property to everyone we know!

GS, Scotland,